Zambia - Embassies and Consulates 

Zambia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Zambia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Zambia and all Zambian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Zambia maintains 34 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 19 consulates and other representations. The Zambian capital Lusaka hosts 38 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 19 consulates and other representations in Zambia.

The EmbassyPage for Zambia was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -