Yemen Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Yemen lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Yemen and all Yemeni diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Yemen maintains 47 embassies abroad as well as 24 consulates and 0 other representations. The Yemeni capital Sana'a hosts 40 embassies, and in addition there are 23 consulates and 0 other representations in Yemen.

The EmbassyPage for Yemen was last updated 10 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Yemeni Embassies

Yemeni Consulates

Other Yemeni Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -