Vanuatu - Embassies and Consulates 

Vanuatu Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Vanuatu lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Vanuatu and all Vanuatu diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Vanuatu maintains 4 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 12 consulates and other representations. The Vanuatu capital Port Vila hosts 4 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 6 consulates and other representations in Vanuatu.

The EmbassyPage for Vanuatu was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -