Uzbekistan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Uzbekistan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Uzbekistan and all Uzbek diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Uzbekistan maintains 33 embassies abroad as well as 19 consulates and 0 other representations. The Uzbek capital Tashkent hosts 44 embassies, and in addition there are 8 consulates and 0 other representations in Uzbekistan.

The EmbassyPage for Uzbekistan was last updated 06 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -