Uruguay Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Uruguay lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Uruguay and all Uruguayan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Uruguay maintains 53 embassies abroad as well as 135 consulates and 1 other representations. The Uruguayan capital Montevideo hosts 42 embassies, and in addition there are 64 consulates and 0 other representations in Uruguay.

The EmbassyPage for Uruguay was last updated 14 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Uruguay

Consulates in Uruguay

Other Representations in Uruguay

Uruguayan Embassies

Uruguayan Consulates

Other Uruguayan Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com