Uganda Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Uganda lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Uganda and all Ugandan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Uganda maintains 31 embassies abroad as well as 42 consulates and 0 other representations. The Ugandan capital Kampala hosts 43 embassies, and in addition there are 24 consulates and 0 other representations in Uganda.

The EmbassyPage for Uganda was last updated 19 August 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Uganda

Consulates in Uganda

Other representations in Uganda

Ugandan Embassies & High Commissions

Ugandan Consulates

Other Ugandan Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -