Turkmenistan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Turkmenistan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Turkmenistan and all Turkmen diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Turkmenistan maintains 28 embassies abroad as well as 12 consulates and 0 other representations. The Turkmen capital Ashgabat hosts 32 embassies, and in addition there are 5 consulates and 1 other representations in Turkmenistan.

The EmbassyPage for Turkmenistan was last updated 23 July 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com