Turkey Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Turkey lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Turkey and all Turkish diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Turkey maintains 136 embassies abroad as well as 183 consulates and 1 other representations. The Turkish capital Ankara hosts 127 embassies, and in addition there are 341 consulates and 1 other representations in Turkey.

The EmbassyPage for Turkey was last updated 17 November 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Turkey

Consulates in Turkey

Other Representations in Turkey

Turkish Embassies

Turkish Consulates

Other Turkish Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com