Tanzania Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Tanzania lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Tanzania and all Tanzanian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Tanzania maintains 33 embassies abroad as well as 29 consulates and 0 other representations. The Tanzanian capital Dar-es-Salaam hosts 57 embassies, and in addition there are 30 consulates and 1 other representations in Tanzania.

The EmbassyPage for Tanzania was last updated 13 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Tanzania

Consulates in Tanzania

Other representations in Tanzania

Tanzanian Embassies & High Commissions

Tanzanian Consulates

Other Tanzanian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com