Taiwan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Taiwan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Taiwan and all Taiwanese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Taiwan maintains 20 embassies abroad as well as 2 consulates and 91 other representations. The Taiwanese capital Taipei hosts 19 embassies, and in addition there are 1 consulates and 51 other representations in Taiwan.

The EmbassyPage for Taiwan was last updated 27 July 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Taiwan

Consulates in Taiwan

Other Representations in Taiwan

Taiwanese Embassies

Taiwanese Consulates

Other Taiwanese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com