Switzerland Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Switzerland lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Switzerland and all Swiss diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Switzerland maintains 105 embassies abroad as well as 213 consulates and 18 other representations. The Swiss capital Bern hosts 88 embassies, and in addition there are 229 consulates and 4 other representations in Switzerland.

The EmbassyPage for Switzerland was last updated 20 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Switzerland

Consulates in Switzerland

Other Representations in Switzerland

Swiss Embassies

Swiss Consulates

Other Swiss Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com