Swaziland - Embassies and Consulates 

Swaziland Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Swaziland lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Swaziland and all Swazi diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Swaziland maintains 11 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 15 consulates and other representations. The Swazi capital Mbabane hosts 5 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 13 consulates and 1 other representations in Swaziland.

The EmbassyPage for Swaziland was last updated 25 February 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com