Suriname Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Suriname lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Suriname and all Surinamese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Suriname maintains 13 embassies abroad as well as 25 consulates and 0 other representations. The Surinamese capital Paramaribo hosts 11 embassies, and in addition there are 29 consulates and 0 other representations in Suriname.

The EmbassyPage for Suriname was last updated 04 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -