Sudan - Embassies and Consulates 

Sudan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Sudan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Sudan and all Sudanese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Sudan maintains 70 embassies abroad as well as 20 consulates and other representations. The Sudanese capital Khartoum hosts 57 embassies, and in addition there are 25 consulates and other representations in Sudan.

The EmbassyPage for Sudan was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Sudan

Consulates in Sudan

Other Representations in Sudan

Sudanese Embassies

Sudanese Consulates

Other Sudanese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -