South Africa Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for South Africa lists all diplomatic and consular missions in South Africa and all South African diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, South Africa maintains 107 embassies abroad as well as 99 consulates and 3 other representations. The South African capital Pretoria hosts 133 embassies, and in addition there are 119 consulates and 13 other representations in South Africa.

The EmbassyPage for South Africa was last updated 14 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in South Africa

Consulates in South Africa

Other representations in South Africa

South African Embassies & High Commissions

South African Consulates

Other South African Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -