Slovakia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Slovakia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Slovakia and all Slovakian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Slovakia maintains 62 embassies abroad as well as 174 consulates and 2 other representations. The Slovakian capital Bratislava hosts 46 embassies, and in addition there are 66 consulates and 1 other representations in Slovakia.

The EmbassyPage for Slovakia was last updated 26 August 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Slovakia

Consulates in Slovakia

Other Representations in Slovakia

Slovakian Embassies

Slovakian Consulates

Other Slovakian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -