Singapore Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Singapore lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Singapore and all Singaporean diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Singapore maintains 28 embassies abroad as well as 47 consulates and 1 other representations. The Singaporean capital Singapore hosts 69 embassies, and in addition there are 44 consulates and 2 other representations in Singapore.

The EmbassyPage for Singapore was last updated 23 April 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Singapore

Consulates in Singapore

Other representations in Singapore

Singaporean Embassies & High Commissions

Singaporean Consulates

Other Singaporean Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -