Senegal Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Senegal lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Senegal and all Senegalese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Senegal maintains 48 embassies abroad as well as 95 consulates and 0 other representations. The Senegalese capital Dakar hosts 74 embassies, and in addition there are 26 consulates and 0 other representations in Senegal.

The EmbassyPage for Senegal was last updated 14 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Senegal

Consulates in Senegal

Other Representations in Senegal

Senegalese Embassies

Senegalese Consulates

Other Senegalese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -