San Marino - Embassies and Consulates 

San Marino Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for San Marino lists all diplomatic and consular missions in San Marino and all San Marinese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, San Marino maintains 11 embassies abroad as well as 55 consulates and 1 other representations. The San Marinese capital San Marino hosts 2 embassies, and in addition there are 10 consulates and other representations in San Marino.

The EmbassyPage for San Marino was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

San Marinese Embassies

San Marinese Consulates

Other San Marinese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -