Samoa - Embassies and Consulates 

Samoa Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Samoa lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Samoa and all Samoan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Samoa maintains 5 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 18 consulates and other representations. The Samoan capital Apia hosts 5 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 11 consulates and other representations in Samoa.

The EmbassyPage for Samoa was last updated 25 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -