Saint Lucia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Saint Lucia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Saint Lucia and all Saint Lucian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Saint Lucia maintains 5 embassies abroad as well as 16 consulates and 0 other representations. The Saint Lucian capital Castries hosts 11 embassies, and in addition there are 14 consulates and 0 other representations in Saint Lucia.

The EmbassyPage for Saint Lucia was last updated 29 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -