Saint Helena Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Saint Helena lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Saint Helena and all Saint Helena diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Saint Helena maintains 0 embassies abroad as well as 0 consulates and 1 other representations. The Saint Helena capital Jamestown hosts 0 embassies, and in addition there are 1 consulates and 2 other representations in Saint Helena.

The EmbassyPage for Saint Helena was last updated 22 April 2017

Neighbouring countries

Saint Helena Representative Offices

Copyright © 2006-2017 -