Rwanda Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Rwanda lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Rwanda and all Rwandan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Rwanda maintains 31 embassies abroad as well as 26 consulates and 0 other representations. The Rwandan capital Kigali hosts 29 embassies, and in addition there are 8 consulates and 1 other representations in Rwanda.

The EmbassyPage for Rwanda was last updated 27 August 2017

Neighbouring countries

Rwandan Embassies & High Commissions

Rwandan Consulates

Other Rwandan Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -