Papua New Guinea Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Papua New Guinea lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Papua New Guinea and all Papua New Guinean diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Papua New Guinea maintains 15 embassies abroad as well as 18 consulates and 0 other representations. The Papua New Guinean capital Port Moresby hosts 15 embassies, and in addition there are 19 consulates and 1 other representations in Papua New Guinea.

The EmbassyPage for Papua New Guinea was last updated 09 July 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -