Panama - Embassies and Consulates 

Panama Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Panama lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Panama and all Panamanian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Panama maintains 53 embassies abroad as well as 77 consulates and 2 other representations. The Panamanian capital Panama City hosts 46 embassies, and in addition there are 47 consulates and 2 other representations in Panama.

The EmbassyPage for Panama was last updated 08 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Panama

Consulates in Panama

Other Representations in Panama

Panamanian Embassies

Panamanian Consulates

Other Panamanian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -