Palau Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Palau lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Palau and all Palauan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Palau maintains 5 embassies abroad as well as 14 consulates and 0 other representations. The Palauan capital Koror hosts 3 embassies, and in addition there are 9 consulates and 0 other representations in Palau.

The EmbassyPage for Palau was last updated 23 April 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -