Nigeria Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Nigeria lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Nigeria and all Nigerian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Nigeria maintains 97 embassies abroad as well as 11 consulates and 1 other representations. The Nigerian capital Abuja hosts 102 embassies, and in addition there are 53 consulates and 11 other representations in Nigeria.

The EmbassyPage for Nigeria was last updated 28 May 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Nigeria

Consulates in Nigeria

Other representations in Nigeria

Nigerian Embassies & High Commissions

Nigerian Consulates

Other Nigerian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -