Niger - Embassies and Consulates 

Niger Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Niger lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Niger and all Nigerien diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Niger maintains 24 embassies abroad as well as 33 consulates and 2 other representations. The Nigerien capital Niamey hosts 21 embassies, and in addition there are 11 consulates and 2 other representations in Niger.

The EmbassyPage for Niger was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Nigerien Embassies

Nigerien Consulates

Other Nigerien Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -