New Zealand - Embassies and Consulates 

New Zealand Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for New Zealand lists all diplomatic and consular missions in New Zealand and all New Zealand diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, New Zealand maintains 46 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 80 consulates and 1 other representations. The New Zealand capital Wellington hosts 45 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 114 consulates and 2 other representations in New Zealand.

The EmbassyPage for New Zealand was last updated 08 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in New Zealand

Consulates in New Zealand

Other representations in New Zealand

New Zealand Embassies & High Commissions

New Zealand Consulates

Other New Zealand Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -