Netherlands - Embassies and Consulates 

Netherlands Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for the Netherlands lists all diplomatic and consular missions in the Netherlands and all Netherlands diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, the Netherlands maintains 109 embassies abroad as well as 314 consulates and 5 other representations. The Netherlands' seat of government The Hague hosts 107 embassies, and in addition there are 161 consulates and 5 other representations in the Netherlands.

The EmbassyPage for the Netherlands was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in the Netherlands

Consulates in the Netherlands

Other Representations in the Netherlands

Netherlands Embassies

Netherlands Consulates

Other Netherlands Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -