Nepal Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Nepal lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Nepal and all Nepalese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Nepal maintains 29 embassies abroad as well as 53 consulates and 0 other representations. The Nepalese capital Kathmandu hosts 27 embassies, and in addition there are 40 consulates and 0 other representations in Nepal.

The EmbassyPage for Nepal was last updated 10 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Nepal

Consulates in Nepal

Other Representations in Nepal

Nepalese Embassies

Nepalese Consulates

Other Nepalese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -