Namibia - Embassies and Consulates 

Namibia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Namibia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Namibia and all Namibian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Namibia maintains 28 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 42 consulates and other representations. The Namibian capital Windhoek hosts 31 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 23 consulates and other representations in Namibia.

The EmbassyPage for Namibia was last updated 09 January 2017

Neighbouring countries

Namibian Embassies & High Commissions

Namibian Consulates

Other Namibian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -