Myanmar Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Myanmar lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Myanmar and all Myanmar diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Myanmar maintains 35 embassies abroad as well as 19 consulates and 0 other representations. The Myanmar capital Yangon hosts 41 embassies, and in addition there are 9 consulates and 0 other representations in Myanmar.

The EmbassyPage for Myanmar was last updated 08 June 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -