Montenegro Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Montenegro lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Montenegro and all Montenegrin diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Montenegro maintains 26 embassies abroad as well as 46 consulates and 0 other representations. The Montenegrin capital Podgorica hosts 27 embassies, and in addition there are 22 consulates and 0 other representations in Montenegro.

The EmbassyPage for Montenegro was last updated 10 August 2017

Neighbouring countries

Montenegrin Embassies

Montenegrin Consulates

Other Montenegrin Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -