Mongolia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Mongolia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Mongolia and all Mongolian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Mongolia maintains 31 embassies abroad as well as 82 consulates and 1 other representations. The Mongolian capital Ulaanbaatar hosts 25 embassies, and in addition there are 30 consulates and 2 other representations in Mongolia.

The EmbassyPage for Mongolia was last updated 28 May 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Mongolia

Consulates in Mongolia

Other Representations in Mongolia

Mongolian Embassies

Mongolian Consulates

Other Mongolian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -