Embassy of Mongolia in Washington, D.C., United States

Embassy of Mongolia in Washington, D.C., United States

Facts about the Embassy

Mongolia in the United States: In addition to Mongolia's embassy in Washington, D.C., Mongolia has 9 other representations in the United States. These representations include consulates in Atlanta, Bozeman, Chicago, Denver, New York, Salt Lake City, San Antonio, San Francisco, and Woodbridge.
United States in Mongolia: United States maintains an embassy in Ulaanbaatar.

The Mongolian embassy is one of 1661 foreign representations in the United States, and one of 187 foreign representations in Washington, D.C.. See more @ the » United States EmbassyPages

The Mongolian embassy in Washington, D.C. is one of 114 Mongolian diplomatic and consular representations abroad. See more @ the » Mongolia EmbassyPages

Please contact the embassy in Washington, D.C. for inquiries regarding visa regulations and passport requirements.

While every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information, EmbassyPages.com is not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on this site and accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever. When brought to our attention any error will be corrected. Please visit the Terms of Use and Disclaimers.
Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com