Embassy of Norway in Copenhagen, Denmark

Embassy of Norway in Copenhagen, Denmark

Facts about the Embassy

Norway in Denmark: In addition to Norway's embassy in Copenhagen, Norway has 14 other representations in Denmark. These representations include consulates in Aabenraa, Aalborg, Aarhus, Esbjerg, Fredericia, Helsingør, Herning, Hjørring, Horsens, Kalundborg, Nykøbing Falster, Odense, Rønne, and Thisted.
Denmark in Norway: Denmark has 24 representations in Norway. These representations include an embassy in Oslo consulates in Aalesund, Arendal, Bergen, Bodø, Båtsfjord, Drammen, Egersund, Fredrikstad, Hammerfest, Harstad, Haugesund, Kristiansand, Larvik, Lillehammer, Lillesand, Moss, Narvik, Sarpsborg, Stavanger, Tonsberg, Tromso, Trondheim, and Vardo.

The Norwegian embassy is one of 234 foreign representations in Denmark, and one of 114 foreign representations in Copenhagen. See more @ the » Denmark EmbassyPages

The Norwegian embassy in Copenhagen is one of 429 Norwegian diplomatic and consular representations abroad. See more @ the » Norway EmbassyPages

Please contact the embassy in Copenhagen for inquiries regarding visa regulations and passport requirements. Note that the embassy may not be able to assist. Please contact the embassy to verify address and opening hours.

While every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information, EmbassyPages.com is not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on this site and accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever. When brought to our attention any error will be corrected. Please visit the Terms of Use and Disclaimers.
Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com