Embassy of Sweden in Helsinki, Finland 

Embassy of Sweden in Helsinki, Finland

Embassy of Sweden in Helsinki, Finland

  • Swedish Embassy in Helsinki, Finland

    Norra esplanaden 7 B
    Postbox 329
    FIN-00171 Helsingfors
  • (+358) 9 6877 660
  • FAX
  • (+358) 9 655 285
    (+358) 9 176 416
  • ambassaden.helsingfors@gov.se
  • www.swedenabroad.com/helsingfors
  • Mr Anders Lidén, Ambassador

Facts about the Embassy

Sweden in Finland: In addition to Sweden's embassy in Helsinki, Sweden has 15 other representations in Finland. These representations include consulates in Joensuu, Jyvaskyla, Kokkola, Lahti, Mariehamn, Mikkeli, Oulu, Pietarsaari, Pori, Rovaniemi, Tammisaari, Tampere, Torneå, Turku, and Vaasa.
Finland in Sweden: Finland has 24 representations in Sweden. These representations include an embassy in Stockholm consulates in Borlänge, Borås, Eskilstuna, Gothenburg, Gävle, Halmstad, Haparanda, Jönköping, Karlshamn, Karlskoga, Karlstad, Landskrona, Luleå, Malmö, Norrköping, Oskarshamn, Skellefteå, Sundsvall, Trollhättan, Umeå, Uppsala, Visby, and Västerås.

The Swedish embassy is one of 235 foreign representations in Finland, and one of 107 foreign representations in Helsinki. See more @ the » Finland EmbassyPages

The Swedish embassy in Helsinki is one of 439 Swedish diplomatic and consular representations abroad. See more @ the » Sweden EmbassyPages

Please contact the embassy in Helsinki for inquiries regarding visa regulations and passport requirements.

While every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information, EmbassyPages.com is not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on this site and accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever. When brought to our attention any error will be corrected. Please visit the Terms of Use and Disclaimers.
Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com