Micronesia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Micronesia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Micronesia and all Micronesian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Micronesia maintains 4 embassies abroad as well as 10 consulates and 0 other representations. The Micronesian capital Palikir hosts 4 embassies, and in addition there are 4 consulates and 0 other representations in Micronesia.

The EmbassyPage for Micronesia was last updated 04 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com