Mexico Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Mexico lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Mexico and all Mexican diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Mexico maintains 81 embassies abroad as well as 220 consulates and 2 other representations. The Mexican capital Mexico City hosts 87 embassies, and in addition there are 259 consulates and 5 other representations in Mexico.

The EmbassyPage for Mexico was last updated 20 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Mexico

Consulates in Mexico

Other Representations in Mexico

Mexican Embassies

Mexican Consulates

Other Mexican Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -