Mauritius Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Mauritius lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Mauritius and all Mauritian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Mauritius maintains 17 embassies abroad as well as 66 consulates and 0 other representations. The Mauritian capital Port Louis hosts 14 embassies, and in addition there are 49 consulates and 0 other representations in Mauritius.

The EmbassyPage for Mauritius was last updated 03 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Mauritius

Consulates in Mauritius

Other representations in Mauritius

Mauritian Embassies & High Commissions

Mauritian Consulates

Other Mauritian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -