Mauritania - Embassies and Consulates 

Mauritania Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Mauritania lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Mauritania and all Mauritanian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Mauritania maintains 36 embassies abroad as well as 24 consulates and other representations. The Mauritanian capital Nouakchott hosts 29 embassies, and in addition there are 26 consulates and other representations in Mauritania.

The EmbassyPage for Mauritania was last updated 15 April 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Mauritania

Consulates in Mauritania

Other Representations in Mauritania

Mauritanian Embassies

Mauritanian Consulates

Other Mauritanian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -