Marshall Islands - Embassies and Consulates 

Marshall Islands Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for the Marshall Islands lists all diplomatic and consular missions in the Marshall Islands and all Marshallese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, the Marshall Islands maintains 5 embassies abroad as well as 7 consulates and other representations. The Marshallese capital Majuro hosts 3 embassies, and in addition there are 7 consulates and other representations in the Marshall Islands.

The EmbassyPage for the Marshall Islands was last updated 08 February 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -