Malta - Embassies and Consulates 

Malta Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Malta lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Malta and all Maltese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Malta maintains 23 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 192 consulates and 2 other representations. The Maltese capital Valletta hosts 22 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 61 consulates and other representations in Malta.

The EmbassyPage for Malta was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Malta

Consulates in Malta

Other representations in Malta

Maltese Embassies & High Commissions

Maltese Consulates

Other Maltese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -