Malaysia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Malaysia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Malaysia and all Malaysian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Malaysia maintains 83 embassies abroad as well as 69 consulates and 2 other representations. The Malaysian capital Kuala Lumpur hosts 102 embassies, and in addition there are 65 consulates and 1 other representations in Malaysia.

The EmbassyPage for Malaysia was last updated 14 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Malaysia

Consulates in Malaysia

Other representations in Malaysia

Malaysian Embassies & High Commissions

Malaysian Consulates

Other Malaysian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -