Luxembourg - Embassies and Consulates 

Luxembourg Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Luxembourg lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Luxembourg and all Luxembourg diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Luxembourg maintains 30 embassies abroad as well as 138 consulates and 1 other representations. The Luxembourg capital Luxembourg hosts 21 embassies, and in addition there are 70 consulates and other representations in Luxembourg.

The EmbassyPage for Luxembourg was last updated 10 October 2016

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Luxembourg

Consulates in Luxembourg

Other Representations in Luxembourg

Luxembourg Embassies

Luxembourg Consulates

Other Luxembourg Representations

Copyright © 2006-2016 -