Lithuania - Embassies and Consulates 

Lithuania Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Lithuania lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Lithuania and all Lithuanian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Lithuania maintains 40 embassies abroad as well as 163 consulates and 1 other representations. The Lithuanian capital Vilnius hosts 35 embassies, and in addition there are 34 consulates and other representations in Lithuania.

The EmbassyPage for Lithuania was last updated 15 January 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Lithuania

Consulates in Lithuania

Other Representations in Lithuania

Lithuanian Embassies

Lithuanian Consulates

Other Lithuanian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -