Liechtenstein - Embassies and Consulates 

Liechtenstein Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Liechtenstein lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Liechtenstein and all Liechtenstein diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Liechtenstein maintains 5 embassies abroad as well as 8 consulates and other representations. The Liechtenstein capital Vaduz hosts no embassies, but there are 34 consulates and other representations in Liechtenstein.

The EmbassyPage for Liechtenstein was last updated 27 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -