Lesotho Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Lesotho lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Lesotho and all Lesotho diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Lesotho maintains 14 embassies abroad as well as 31 consulates and 0 other representations. The Lesotho capital Maseru hosts 4 embassies, and in addition there are 11 consulates and 0 other representations in Lesotho.

The EmbassyPage for Lesotho was last updated 09 April 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com