Kyrgyzstan - Embassies and Consulates 

Kyrgyzstan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Kyrgyzstan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Kyrgyzstan and all Kyrgyz diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Kyrgyzstan maintains 26 embassies abroad as well as 29 consulates and 3 other representations. The Kyrgyz capital Bishkek hosts 23 embassies, and in addition there are 36 consulates and other representations in Kyrgyzstan.

The EmbassyPage for Kyrgyzstan was last updated 18 January 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Kyrgyzstan

Consulates in Kyrgyzstan

Other Representations in Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyz Embassies

Kyrgyz Consulates

Other Kyrgyz Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -